Skip to the navigation Skip to the content

Sitzungstermine

May 2024
Mo Tu We Th Fr Sa Su
1 2 3 4 5
6 7 8 9 10 11 12
13 14 15 16 17 18 19
20 21 22 23 24 25 26
27 28 29 30 31

Here you will find a selection of current events.

13 events

  • 1
Date Short description Place
category image policy Wednesday, 29.05.2024 17:00 Uhr, Itzehoe
Sitzung des Hauptausschusses
(Kreis Steinburg)
Itzehoe
more info
category image policy Monday, 03.06.2024 18:00 Uhr, Itzehoe
Sitzung des Sport-, Schul- und Kulturausschusses
(Kreis Steinburg)
Itzehoe
more info
category image policy Wednesday, 05.06.2024 17:00 Uhr, Itzehoe
Sitzung des Jugendhilfeausschusses
(Kreis Steinburg)
Itzehoe
more info
category image policy Monday, 10.06.2024 17:00 Uhr, Itzehoe
Sitzung des Umweltschutzausschusses
(Kreis Steinburg)
Itzehoe
more info
category image policy Tuesday, 11.06.2024 16:30 Uhr, Itzehoe
Sitzung des Ausschusses für Finanzen
(Kreis Steinburg)
Itzehoe
more info
category image policy Wednesday, 12.06.2024 17:00 Uhr, Itzehoe
Sitzung des Hauptausschusses
(Kreis Steinburg)
Itzehoe
more info
category image policy Thursday, 13.06.2024 16:30 Uhr, Itzehoe
Sitzung des Bau- und Verkehrsausschusses
(Kreis Steinburg)
Itzehoe
more info
category image policy Monday, 17.06.2024 17:30 Uhr, Itzehoe
Sitzung des Ausschusses für Wirtschaft
(Kreis Steinburg)
Itzehoe
more info
category image policy Tuesday, 18.06.2024 17:30 Uhr, Itzehoe
Sitzung des Ausschusses für Soziales, Familie, Gesundheit, Gleichstellung und Inklusion
(Kreis Steinburg)
Itzehoe
more info
category image policy Wednesday, 19.06.2024 17:30 Uhr, Itzehoe
Sitzung des Ausschusses für Soziales, Familie, Gesundheit, Gleichstellung und Inklusion
(Kreis Steinburg)
Itzehoe
more info
category image policy Thursday, 20.06.2024 16:00 Uhr, Itzehoe
Sitzung des Kuratoriums der Förderstiftung des Kreises Steinburg
(Kreis Steinburg)
Itzehoe
more info
category image policy Thursday, 20.06.2024 17:00 Uhr, Itzehoe
Sitzung des Kreistages
(Kreis Steinburg)
Itzehoe
more info
category image policy Thursday, 27.06.2024 17:00 Uhr, Itzehoe
Sitzung des Umweltschutzausschusses
(Kreis Steinburg)
Itzehoe
more info

13 events
Page 1 of 1

  • 1

The responsibility for the factual correctness of the information lies with the Operators.
Logo Termine-Regional

To top